Seamer & Irton Cricket Club Seamer & Irton CC 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Settrington(A) Away13.30Beckett League Premier Division Abandoned
Sat 04 May 2019 Mulgrave(A) Away13.30Beckett League Premier Division Abandoned
Sat 11 May 2019 Staithes Athletic Club(H) Home13.30Beckett League Premier Division Lost by 2 wkts
Sat 18 May 2019 Filey 1st XI(A) Away13.30Beckett League Premier Division Lost by 124 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Cayton 1st XI(H) Home13.30Beckett League Premier Division Lost by 26 runs
Mon 27 May 2019 Brompton CC 1st XI(H) Home13.30Beckett League Premier Division Lost by 9 wkts
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Nawton Grange 1st XI(A) Away13.30Beckett League Premier Division Lost by 5 wkts
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Ebberston 1st XI(A) Away13.30Beckett League Premier Division Abandoned
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Brompton CC 1st XI(A) Away13.30Beckett League Premier Division Abandoned
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Cayton 1st XI(H) Home18.15Cayley Cup Abandoned due to rain
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Scalby 1st XI(H) Home13.30Beckett League Premier Division Won by 9 wkts
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Cayton 1st XI(H) Home18.15Cayley Cup Lost by 5 wkts
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Staxton 1st X1(H) Home13.30Beckett League Premier Division Won by 5 wkts
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Mulgrave(H) Home13.30Beckett League Premier Division Lost by 38 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Filey 1st XI(H) Home13.30Beckett League Premier Division Lost by 8 wkts
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Staithes Athletic Club(A) Away13.30Beckett League Premier Division Abandoned
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Cayton 1st XI(A) Away13.30Beckett League Premier Division Lost by 62 runs
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Settrington(H) Home13.30Beckett League Premier Division Won by 81 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Heslerton 1st XI(A) Away13.30Beckett League Premier Division Abandoned
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Ebberston 1st XI(H) Home13.30Beckett League Premier Division Lost by 15 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Scalby 1st XI(A) Away13.30Beckett League Premier Division
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Staxton 1st X1(A) Away13.30Beckett League Premier Division
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Nawton Grange 1st XI(H) Home13.30Beckett League Premier Division
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Heslerton 1st XI(H) Home13.30Beckett League Premier Division