Seamer & Irton Cricket Club Seamer & Irton CC 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Pickering 3rd XI(H) Home13.30Beckett League Division 2 Won by 93 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Cayton 2nd XI(A) Away13.30Beckett League Division 2 Lost by 86 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Snainton 1st XI(H) Home13.30Beckett League Division 2 Won by 89 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Wold Newton 1st XI(H) Home13.30Beckett League Division 2 Won by 51 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sewerby 1st XI(H) Home13.30Beckett League Division 2 CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Scalby 2nd XI(H) Home13.30Beckett League Division 2 Abandoned
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Ebberston 2nd XI(A) Away13.30Beckett League Division 2 Won by 51 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Wykeham 2nd XI(A) Away13.30Beckett League Division 2 Lost by 1 wkt
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Wold Newton 1st XI(H) Home18.15Cayley Cup Won by 6 wkts
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Staxton 2nd XI(A) Away13.30Beckett League Division 2 Won by 2 wkts
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Pickering 3rd XI(A) Away13.30Beckett League Division 2 Won by 6 wkts
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Snainton 1st XI(A) Away13.30Beckett League Division 2 Lost by 8 wkts
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Cayton 2nd XI(A) Away18.15Cayley Cup Lost by 36 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Cayton 2nd XI(H) Home13.30Beckett League Division 2 Abandoned
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Ebberston 2nd XI(H) Home13.30Beckett League Division 2 CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Scalby 2nd XI(A) Away13.30Beckett League Division 2 Lost by 23 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Wold Newton 1st XI(A) Away13.30Beckett League Division 2 Abandoned
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sewerby 1st XI(A) Away13.30Beckett League Division 2 Lost by 8 wkts
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Wykeham 2nd XI(H) Home13.30Beckett League Division 2 Lost by 11 runs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Staxton 2nd XI(H) Home13.30Beckett League Division 2