Seamer & Irton Cricket Club Seamer & Irton CC 1st XI (Evening) Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Filey(A) Away18.15Evening League Division A Won by 8 wkts
Tue 07 May 2019 Heslerton(A) Away18.15Evening League Division A Lost by 6 wkts
Tue 14 May 2019 Cayton A(H) Home18.15Evening League Division A Won by 6 wkts
Thu 16 May 2019 Scalby(A) Away18.15Hospital Cup Lost by 1 run
Mon 20 May 2019 Ganton(A) Away18.15Harburn Cup CANCELLED
Tue 21 May 2019 Flixton A(A) Away18.15Evening League Division A Abandoned
Tue 28 May 2019 Ganton(A) Away18.15Evening League Division A CANCELLED
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Staxton A(A) Away18.15Evening League Division A CANCELLED
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Ebberston A (H) Home18.15Evening League Division A CANCELLED
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Filey(H) Home18.15Evening League Division A Won by 40 runs
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Ebberston A (A) Away (Flixton)18.15Harburn Cup Won by 9 wkts
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Heslerton(H) Home18.15Evening League Division A CANCELLED
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Cayton A(A) Away18.15Evening League Division A Won by 13 runs
Tue 09 Jul 2019 Flixton A(H) Home18.15Evening League Division A Abandoned
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Heslerton(A) Away (Nth Marine Rd)18.00Harburn Cup Lost by 7 wkts
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Ganton(H) Home18.15Evening League Division A Won by 7 wkts
Tue 23 Jul 2019 Staxton A(H) Home18.15Evening League Division A Won by 3 runs
Tue 30 Jul 2019 Ebberston A (A) Away18.15Evening League Division A Won by 44 runs
Tue 06 Aug 2019 Wykeham A(H) Home6.15pmFriendly