Seamer & Irton Cricket Club Seamer & Irton CC 2nd XI (Evening) Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Ravenscar(H) Home18.15Evening League Division C Won by 8 wkts
Tue 07 May 2019 Ebberston B(H) Home18.15Evening League Division C CANCELLED
Tue 14 May 2019 Snainton(A) Away18.15Evening League Division C Lost by 7 wkts
Tue 21 May 2019 Wykeham B(H) Home18.15Evening League Division C Won by 81 runs
Tue 28 May 2019 Scalby B(H) Home18.15Evening League Division C CANCELLED
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Staxton B(H) Home18.15Evening League Division C CANCELLED
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Ebberston B(A) Away18.15Hospital Bowl Lost by 16 runs
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Forge Valley B(H) Home18.15Lloyd Dowson Cup Lost by 10 wkts
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Brompton(A) Away18.15Evening League Division C
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Forge Valley B(A) Away18.15Evening League Division C
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Muston(A) Away18.15Evening League Division C
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Snainton(H) Home18.15Evening League Division C
Tue 09 Jul 2019 Wykeham B(A) Away18.15Evening League Division C
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Scalby B(A) Away18.15Evening League Division C
Tue 23 Jul 2019 Ebberston B(A) Away18.15Evening League Division C
Tue 30 Jul 2019 Brompton(H) Home18.15Evening League Division C